"Tee Zeit" Herzförmige Edelstahl Tee-Ei mit Bänder/Etikett
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

"Tee Zeit" Herzförmige Edelstahl Tee-Ei mit Bänder/Etikett #051007588

Preis: 2.59

Originalpreis: € 5.00  Ersparnis  € 2.41

€ 2.59
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von CareyLee 2015-01-09 22:19:19

the small item is beautiful and I like it.

Von Sarah_Gandar 2014-10-22 02:13:37

Hey! I received my order just now. All the items are good!

Von Amy 2013-11-18 23:09:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

loved this! It is absolutely cute, and very well made. itlooks very pretty.I am very satisfied with my purchase this time!!! I thought it would be a little bit bigger,The price is very good.!! overall i am happy with this!just like to say thank you!!@

Von anzeloneg 2013-09-23 17:12:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My neice Angel is having a Shower and its a Tea Party. When Angel saw the
Tea Time Heart favors she was so excited. My sister is in remission from lung cancer , Angels mom,
so anything that makes Angel happy makes my family happy. THANK U

Von Cora Thomas 2013-08-05 01:11:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered these for my wedding guests. They arrived and are perfect! Nice size, nice packaging. So glad I bought them!

Von Michelle 2013-08-04 23:21:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought them for my son's wedding. We chose many wedding favors from your web site. And this one is my favourite one. They look so cute and also really useful. When our friends drink tea with it, they will think of us.I should say that shop on your site is really a wise choice. Good quality, nice service and quick delivery!

Von Leila Brown 2013-07-29 23:25:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I loved this product for my son and daughter in law's wedding. The customer care staff at JJsHouse is amazing. Excellent service. Worthy every penny! I wouldn't hesitate to shop with them again. Thank you.

Von Sara 2013-07-29 00:50:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love Chinese tea very much, with this I can put tea in this and than fill boiled water into the cup, a cup of tea was made, so convenient.

Von Susie 2013-07-25 01:17:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you very much, I have received this item and it's just as expected, excellent and looks fantastic. I will recommend this item to anyone. Thanks for such a fantastic product. I am still looking forward to the rest of my items.

Von Ivy 2013-07-23 01:15:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I should say that it is really my first time shop on line. And I am also happy that it is a good experience for me. My orders surprised me a lot as it is really a perfect one. They are the same as in the picture. All the details in it show that you are a professional wedding on line website. Thanks for everything.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51