Taft besondere Anlässe Stolen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Taft besondere Anlässe Stolen #013012542

Preis: 15.98

Originalpreis: € 22.38  Ersparnis  € 6.40

  • Farbtabelle
€ 15.98
4.9 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von jarmilamemia 2015-11-11 10:45:31

Mit die Stole kann man schon viele verrückte Bilder machen :-D

pic1.jpeg

Von Purity_in_spirit 2015-11-23 05:58:49

This was wonderful! The color matched perfectly every picture that we received was exactly what the product looks like and the quality is fantastic! The customer service representative was extremely fast when we were trying to make sure the colors were correct and especially if you are using this for a formal event this saves time and money and looks fantastic!!!

Von sam.chalon.971 2015-10-28 03:24:32

Excellente matière.
Livraison rapide rien à dire.

Von becandsteve11 2015-06-23 01:21:47

Love this colour, it's perfect for our wedding this year! Fast delivery and excellent service, well done JJ's House and thank you

Von schmutz.salome 2015-03-16 15:48:26

they look very good with my taffeta's dress

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:29:45

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von aspab 2014-11-17 23:51:49

Schöne Stola, passt perfekt zum Kleid, sehr gut verarbeitet.

Von Penny Tweedie 2014-10-01 18:56:30

Very nice taffeta but could have had the loose thread trimmed before shipping. Would not buy from here again.

Von carmenvadala88 2014-05-08 08:45:07

The products are of excellent quality, sewn perfectly. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the prices are very competitive. I will be sure other purchases on this site! Recommended!!

Von vpthompson1213 2013-11-21 15:36:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This taffeta shawl matched my dress to a T! The shipment was fast and the quality was exceptional!

Von Maria Bethge 2013-07-01 08:04:48

Wie auf dem Bild! einfach wunderschön

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-07-02 00:02:30

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01