Stuhl Entwurf Geschenkboxen mit Bänder/Herz-Charme (Satz von 12)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Stuhl Entwurf Geschenkboxen mit Bänder/Herz-Charme (Satz von 12) #050005519

Preis: 3.99
50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 7.98  Ersparnis  € 3.99

€ 3.99

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von cindy_harder 2013-11-18 22:44:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My wedding was held last month, and just ordered many small items from you. I thought it will take a long time to get them, but the express was so fast and I got surprised, your hard work was highly appreciated.

Von Yvette 2013-07-29 23:36:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

These "small chairs" really are some creative favor boxes and surprised my guests a lot, and added much smile and laugh on my wedding ceremony.

Von Phoenix 2013-07-28 23:24:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very happy to have this for my beautiful wedding, I can write the guests' names on the favor boxes, which is very convenient for us.

Von Adela 2013-07-26 23:03:04

After spending so much time on looking for boxes for favors, I found these. I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend this product as well as your website!

Von Cheryl 2013-07-24 00:23:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My fiance and I spent several hours writing down our guests name on them. I enjoy this work so much. I can feel that my wedding and all the beautiful things are getting so close. Love you guys!

Von lucy 2013-07-22 22:17:10

I picked this chair box rather than the white one because my theme of wedding is gold and the real one does meet my expectations. All my friends and relatives were very happy to receive them! Thank you!

Von Nina 2013-04-25 02:46:09

I have ordered numerous products from your site and can safely say I am very pleased with everything I have recieved.

Von Annabelle 2013-04-23 22:39:53

FANTASTIC product!! LOVE it... easy assembly and they come with everything!

Von Beverly 2013-04-22 23:57:29

very nice favors,very good quality.I liked them very much
easy to fold,fast delivery better than expected,thank you

Von Karine Souza 2013-04-10 03:04:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Muito linda e delicada esta esbalagem para lembranca/marcador de lugar. Estou super satisfeita com a minha compra, com a qualidade e principalmente com o preco! Super recomendo!

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51