Stuhl Entwurf Cubic Geschenkboxen mit Bänder (Satz von 12)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Stuhl Entwurf Cubic Geschenkboxen mit Bänder (Satz von 12) #050005517

Preis: 2.79
50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 5.58  Ersparnis  € 2.79

€ 2.79
4.9 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von tinanicole37 2015-10-20 04:26:54

We absolutely love the chair design box favor. They are so beautiful and worked will for seating arrangements as well.

Von amal_wefaq 2015-09-30 08:42:07

its really a so special product

Von amal_wefaq 2015-09-30 08:19:27

so so nice and very good quality

Von amal_wefaq 2015-09-29 12:01:35

excellent product it was so nice and cute

Von kandanga-gama 2014-01-20 09:32:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Boa tarde meu pedido acabou de chegar.....E é realmente perfeito como na foto....Muito satisfeita com minha compra e a essêlencia do sait.....Agora minha próxima compra é o meu vestido de noiva...Espero também não ter problema com ele.....Obrigada.

Von Phillymcconnell 2013-12-11 05:19:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

These are so nice and great value as they also double as name cards Very pleased
Thank you

Von Bunny 2013-11-17 23:48:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The chair design of the favor boxes is very unique. The ribbon on it makes the favor boxes beautiful. The quality is also very good. I bought the favor boxes for my wedding. All my guests like the favor boxes very much and I have recommended your website to them.

Von Wanda 2013-07-29 23:21:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My guests don't know what is this at first, but after they found there are candies inside, they were surprised, it is very funny, ha

Von Pandora 2013-07-28 23:05:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Here I would say sth about your custom servicer, their attitude towards work and customers are very good, helped me a lot, will come again soon

Von Natividad 2013-07-26 22:48:20

Very good quality. I was unsure due to the cheap price but it turns out the quality is very good.

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51