[Kostenloser Versand] 1/2 Yard Stoff
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

[Kostenloser Versand] 1/2 Yard Stoff #033004058

Preis: 14.98
% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 14.98  Ersparnis  € 0.00

€ 14.98
5 (Basiert auf 23 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von AKF1128 2015-12-16 06:24:09

I found the staff at JJ's very helpful when I went to purchase extra fabric. They consulted with their dress makers to tell me how much to purchase. I have purchased two dresses from jj's and been very happy with both. The photo I post is of my first dress I ordered. I wore it in a wedding as the Matron of Honor.

pic1.jpeg

Von dnd.brown.wedding 2016-07-19 11:13:32

A perfect match and completely worth the price!

Von Jckwilli11 2016-06-08 05:49:40

Received a good size piece of fabric that matched my dress perfectly!

Von lisakirk16 2016-04-16 01:44:14

Great service, order came really quickly

Von sandy 2016-04-14 06:33:19

I ordered extra fabric to add cap sleeves to a dress I ordered. It matches the dress perfectly and will work for our project.

Von sweet.serendipity588 2016-02-10 08:29:23

I love that they give the option of extra fabric so I don't have to run around looking for the same shade and material :D

Von weissrozita 2016-02-07 15:38:38

i was glade you were able to send me extra material to the gown i orderedit was extremely helpful

Von romajoshua 2015-12-13 18:12:21

Im glad i got this...it really helped me to decide on which color to go with for my bridesmaid dresses

Von mariasoledadacosta 2015-10-11 23:42:24

Tolle sache. Danke Sehr

Von bunnogirl 2015-10-08 06:00:42

Same material as requested for the bridesmaid dresses so I am can now make matching ties for the groomsmen.

 1 - 10 von 23 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01