Quadrat Ring Kissen mit Bänder/Faux-Perlen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Quadrat Ring Kissen mit Bänder/Faux-Perlen #103018239

Preis: 12.88

Originalpreis: € 25.76  Ersparnis  € 12.88

€ 12.88
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von tuckerm908 2015-10-09 07:10:03

So cute. Can't wait to see my nephew carrying it down the aisle.

Von Christine 2013-11-14 02:21:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Everything is satisfying. I will never forget that i have had such a happy shopping experience on this amazing shopping website. I have owned the ideal ring pillow with such favorable price. I will be very willing to tell everybody this site that i know.

Von Lena 2013-08-05 00:09:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was VERY happy with the quality. Fast shipping,excellent quality. I would recommend to anyone.Thank you for everything you have done for me!! very appreciated:)

Von Ailsa 2013-07-29 23:00:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I cannot believe that the ring pillow come to me so fast. I've just got it yesterday, and the quality is pretty good. The color is also what i expected. Thank you

Von Barbara Bush 2013-07-28 22:43:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

your prices are so decent and almost unbelievable!! the lace embroidery covering all the ring pillow and gives a strong sense of romance!

Von Elsa 2013-07-27 23:41:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was VERY happy with the quality. YOU CAN NOT FAULT ANYTHING on their pictures so I felt like I was taking a chance when I purchased but I could not be happier. Just as nice as the picture. I would recommend to anyone.

Von emma 2013-07-27 00:35:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i bought this ring pillow, and the lace and the fabric match my wedding gown perfectly!! the size is appropriate and the design is rather romantic!! Thanks!!

Von Maggie 2013-07-23 23:49:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got my order today!!! They are really wonderful. At such a low price, so nice product! I will recommend you to my friends. Your nice service, patient and quick delivery impressed me a lot. Thank you for all! I love your web site a lot!

Von Angelia 2013-07-20 22:39:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is so pretty, and the size is right for the ring. Also, the color is the same as the pictures. I like it. The fabric feels good, Thank you! I will order from your website again.

Von daniela 2013-04-29 02:52:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

sono veramente bellissime,vederli da vicino e tutta un altra cosa...grazie mille a tutti voi jjshouse...sono molto contenta della vostra collaborazione

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51