Einfache Ring Kissen in Satin mit Knoten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Einfache Ring Kissen in Satin mit Knoten #103018238

Preis: 11.98

Originalpreis: € 23.97  Ersparnis  € 11.98

€ 11.98
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lydia 2013-08-05 00:12:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Looks exactly the same as picture. The delivery was very fast. I receive my order in a week. Overall satisfied with the product.Thank you!!

Von Ingrid 2013-07-29 23:15:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Perfect! I bought the ring pillow for my sister, whose wedding is in August. We got it yesterday, and both of us like it so much. The quality is good. Really a happy purchase.

Von Beryl Fox 2013-07-28 23:00:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

though this one is simple designed but it matches my wedding prefectly! my wedding will be held in our garden and the atmosphere we want to achieve is just cozy and simply and it does match!

Von Fiona 2013-07-27 23:48:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very satisfied with my ring pillow. I thought it would be a little bit bigger, but the pillow is very beautiful and elegant as it is. The price is very good.

Von sammy 2013-07-27 00:45:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

just as the item name suggest, the ring pillow is rahter simple, but the stin knot on the pillow is nicely made... Love it!! Thanks m,, jjshouse, will come back soon .

Von Marcia 2013-07-23 23:53:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

We just received our order yesterday. To be honest at first I was really worried shopping on line. We never bought things on line, so it is the first time. What’s more important, it is for my wedding. I am so surprised that I got the parcel just in 12 days. And now I have no concern and just wait for my big day. Thank you!

Von Daisy 2013-07-20 22:41:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

A great product, both the quality and the workmanship! The fabric is also of high quality. It feels comfortable. I cannot wait to show it to my friends, and I will recommend your website to my friends.

Von pablo santiago rodriguez 2013-04-09 13:39:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Il cuscino è esattamente come nella foto! e la qualità è ottima! Andate tranquilli!

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51