Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter #041004216

Preis: 15.98

Originalpreis: € 31.96  Ersparnis  € 15.98

€ 15.98
4.7 (Basiert auf 102 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von mandy_thomson1 2016-05-30 01:01:13

Exactly as expected. Quality item.

pic1.jpeg

Von johnroush1 2016-03-21 07:13:41

They worked great

pic1.jpeg

Von missywalsh77 2016-03-14 21:08:54

Fits great! Stays up too... So far a great buy! wears the same as the pricey brand I have at home!

pic1.jpeg

Von Hanban 2014-10-21 16:27:04

It came in timely manner! I am so excited to wear this on my wedding day! Thank you for the awesome customer service and affordable products of good quality!!!

pic1.jpeg

Von Lizet 2014-09-10 17:27:45

Muy buen producto en excelente estado, muy feliz con mi compra :D

pic1.jpeg

Von Whitney 2014-08-03 15:40:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Keeping a couple pairs of these handy in my dresser drawer has come in very useful on a few occasions this past year. They won't work with every garment, but I would certainly recommend having the option handy. I am including a photograph with this review to show a dress that worked really well with this bra.

pic1.jpeg

Von Simona 2014-05-06 06:50:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received the bra together with my dress and I can say that it was a very good choice for a dress with an already incorporated bra. The silicon bra is sticking very easy and solid on skin and can be re positioned many times. This bra can help you to fill your dress bra very easy and transparent if your breast is not big enough to make a nice cleavage. As well is a very good choice for a transparent dress, because it covers your nipples and it's almost undetectable. However I don't think that as standalone bra (without those additional bra cups incorporated in the dress) will act as good as a normal push up bra, so for this I will deduct a star.

pic1.jpeg

Von valeriematsuda 2014-04-24 08:13:59

This dress is beautiful !!!

pic1.jpeg

Von Stellina 2013-11-09 05:38:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have a very small breasts and I was worried enough by buying this dress. But with the silicone bra, I feel myself super sexy. It adheres perfectly to my skin and fills the dress. I am totaly satisfied.

pic1.jpeg

Von Mia 2013-10-10 04:12:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Purchased this bra along with a backless dress. First time using a bra like this and was glad to see it came with some tips for correct positioning. Absolutely love it and will certainly feel more confident to buy future backless or even strapless tops/dresses now that I have this excellent bra!

pic1.jpeg

 1 - 10 von 102 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01