Etui-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Etui-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001761

Preis: 106.93

Originalpreis: € 157.91  Ersparnis  € 50.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 106.93
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Graceane Lewis 2012-05-26 12:19:24

I can not leave a messge. But all the sizes are correct
Please call me thank u

Von kate 2011-10-19 06:03:26

hi i was wondering if you do this dress in the coral colour.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-20 00:23:56

Hi kate,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the color coral is not available now. We would appreciate it if you choose the color in the color drop down list which all available now. Or you can buy our fabric swatch to feel the color and material in reality.Here is the link for you:http://www.jjshouse.com/swatch-c33/?la=fromnavmenu.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von susan 2011-09-29 07:42:11

hi i want to order 3 of these dresses but my bridemaids are 3 different sizes how do i order the dresses with different sizes

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-30 02:05:44

Hi Susan,

Thank you for contacting us.

You can choose the color and size for one dress first ,add it to the cart . Then, click the button"continue shopping" when the page switch to another one. After this ,you can choose another dress with different size.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Amy 2011-09-29 05:01:58

Could you please send me a picture of this dress in sage green?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-30 02:54:31

Hi Amy,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Lilac for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von danielle 2011-09-23 08:18:16

Hi, i really like this dress, but im looking for exactly the same dress but in knee length, do you do this style in knee length????

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-23 22:44:11

Hi Danielle,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes,we can .As we make the dress from scratch ,Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von kassie 2011-09-20 11:20:05

hi can you send me a picture of this dress in fuschia please?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-20 22:35:01

Hi kassie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 
If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.


Von Megan 2011-08-21 13:48:52

hi, is this dress(007001761) boned or corsetted inside? Do any of the dresses you have come like this? If so which ones? Thanks!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-21 20:04:50

Hi Megan,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress does not come with a cossetted.

Please order the dresses you need with this web link: http://www.jjshouse.com/bridesmaids-dresses-c7/strapless_p537i538/.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von tracey 2011-05-29 12:09:48

i know this dress(007001761) doesnt have a modesty panel but is it possible to add one??

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-30 01:34:17

Von Martina Finn 2011-05-20 04:02:18

Does this dress (07001761) come with a modesty panel for the back?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-21 01:38:46

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00