Sonderanfertigungsservice
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Sonderanfertigungsservice #034004044

Preis: 1.00

Originalpreis: € 1.00  Ersparnis  € 0.00

€ 1.00
4.8 (Basiert auf 26 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ntuyetn 2016-10-25 18:07:46

The dress is absolutely beautiful and came really fast after purchase. Color was exactly what I had chosen. Can't wait until another event for another dress purchase.

pic1.jpeg

Von devi.alice.moon 2016-06-04 00:52:02

Great dress, very beautiful, fit my measurements perfect!

pic1.jpeg

Von evastuder 2015-07-18 11:07:16

The really helped us to correct our order after we forgot to order one item. We bought this for our best men as a gift.... Absolutely grate! Fast delivery...

pic1.jpeg

Von wayuat 2016-11-06 07:53:19

The looks dress looks gorgeous, nice finishing and wonderful price

Von s.andrews.cmbc 2016-07-14 06:54:11

The dress was fantastic and fitted well.
It arrived on time and well boxed. The dress was also altered here to fit a train with the extra material purchased.
Many thanks to all who helped make her event special.
I will upload a photo soon

Von MLD - Houston 2016-05-31 18:03:36

Appreciate the immediate responses to inquiries and timely assistance

Von sampathshadrach 2015-12-27 18:44:52

Very good customer service. Easy tracking system & text messages regarding Delivery time & date. I received my package even before the expected delivery date.

Von h.bezy 2015-05-28 18:55:44

I absolutely love my dress. It is exactly like the photo on the Web site. The custom size fits great. The shipping was so fast. I can't wait to use J.J.'s house again

Von dlou12 2015-04-30 15:13:33

I was very satisfied with my purchase on jjshouse.com No complaints at all

Von dilnene 2015-04-30 12:14:59

Hi,

I would rate this company as excellent, my dress was high quality and fitted my perfect. I received my dress in less than 7 days. I liked the customer service and their prompt responses every time I had a question.

 1 - 10 von 26 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01