Schöne Legierung/Strasssteine Damen SchSchmuck Sets
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Schöne Legierung/Strasssteine Damen SchSchmuck Sets #011017096

Preis: 9.98

Originalpreis: € 19.99  Ersparnis  € 10.00

€ 9.98
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von vircigil 2015-11-15 17:29:26

Love the color of the jewelry set. Very nice. A great shopping experience.

Von Mia.maes4 2015-04-21 12:28:18

Prachtig

Von Rhine 2014-04-27 02:34:29

Excellent quality!! I've been shopping from jjshouse for a long time. The items I ordered arrived quickly, and were well packed. Thank you for the great service. I will buy other stuff from you in the future!

Von Yolande 2014-04-19 03:15:47

This jewelry sets are so beautiful and I like them so much. Thank you for your hard working and I will recommend my friends to come here. Thank you again.

Von Joy 2013-09-13 00:50:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love the style and colour very much. What's more, the jewelry match my dress very much. The color is very romantic. I can wear it for many times. And the most important one is it's very cheap!!!

Von Truda 2013-07-29 22:44:42

I had went to many shops, but seldom see this kind of jewelry in grape color, i like the color so much, thanks for giving me this

Von Coral 2013-07-25 00:40:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was so glad that this jewelry sets can be made in purple color, I think purple is romantic, and the sets are really worth the money it costs, will introduce them to my friends.

Von Janine 2013-07-21 00:21:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this jewelry set as the gift for my girl friend's birthday. When she saw it, she was shocked, how beautiful it is and the quality of it is really good. All of our friends like these to. Thank you and my girl friend is very happy that day.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01