Schön Zylinder Bevorzugung Eimer (Satz von 12)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Schön Zylinder Bevorzugung Eimer (Satz von 12) #050005515

Preis: 5.59

Originalpreis: € 11.17  Ersparnis  € 5.59

€ 5.59
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Winnie 2013-11-28 02:11:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

These tins are really beautiful and colorful! Love them very much! They were packed perfectly and arrived without any damage. Besides,shipping is fast. Here I show you some pictures. Thank you.

pic1.pngpic2.png

Von Donna H. 2013-08-07 00:27:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

How lovely the small items looks. Shocked when I received them. Order many items and in multi colors. So pleased with them. Only that it seems a little small than the pictures showed. But, it is OK for me. High recommend.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von Gilmara 2013-11-16 02:35:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Chegou antes do prazo. Muito bom. Obrigada

Von Dale 2013-11-13 01:02:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

They are so lovely. The colors are very bright. I buy them as the souvenirs of my baby shower ceremony. They met with great favor among kids of my guest. By the way, the customer service is very nice. They helped me find these little cut cylinders.

Von Rosalind 2013-08-05 01:47:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had went to many wedding accessories shops, but found that the color of the boxes are almost the same, white, but I saw your website and ordered this, colorful and beautiful.

Von Winifred 2013-07-29 23:25:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My friend is going to be a bride and she just like the favor pail I ordered from you, and she said she will buy some from you either

Von Paula 2013-07-28 23:11:42

I was surprised to see the price on your website, it is so low which let me doubt the quality of the pails, but they didn't let me down, thnx very much

Von Agnes 2013-07-26 22:53:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love them so much. They are so cute and lovely. They are also easy to assemble and looks really nice together.

Von Amy 2013-07-24 00:18:09

I have a garden wedding. So we were thinking that why not get something more real and funny. And these pails are so right to our theme and I can not stop buying them.

Von illy 2013-07-22 22:13:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This small pails are REALLY cute!! But a sort of small in volume, but we can still hold several chocolates in them!! I am satisfied !! Hope you can make it a bigger version in the future~

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51