Schön Legierung/Perle Stirnbänder
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Schön Legierung/Perle Stirnbänder #042004255

Preis: 2.79

Originalpreis: € 6.00  Ersparnis  € 3.21

€ 2.79
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von CASSIA PEREIRA ROSA 2014-08-14 10:58:19

Parabéns!! Muito linda!! REcomendo

Von Jasmine 2014-04-27 23:45:23

This headband is elegant and is of very good quality. Just like the picture. I am happy with it. I love the pearls on it. I recommend this headband. Thank you all!

Von Darcy55 2014-04-21 01:58:10

Hello, I love the headband. It is really beautiful. I fell in love with it at the first sight. I tried it once i got it, and the it fits me well. I have recommended your website to everyone. Thanks

Von Darcy55 2014-04-18 04:07:35

Hello, I love the headband is really beautiful. I fell in love with it at the first sight. I tried it once i got it, and the it fits me well. I have recommended your website to everyone. Thanks

Von sarah.nasser 2013-10-01 03:50:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Truly gorgeous headpiece at an extremely good price. Great workmanship and lovely to wear

Von Geminiside 2013-07-26 02:19:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this item for my daughter to use at her upcoming birthday party. At first I am hesitate to buy it as I had a bad experience with shopping from China as shipping took too long, but this time, it came so fast. l Love it, very delicate.

Von Daisy 2013-07-23 02:56:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The tiara is so concise and elegant, i like it very much and the delivery speed is fast, your workmanship is better than another online store where i bought my veil

Von Fannie 2013-07-21 03:03:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this for my friend. When she saw it ,she was amazed at this headpiece. So wonderful and she said she was very lucky to own this headpiece with such a low piece. She would try to buy some dresses next time and I really appreciate your help. Thank you!

Von Dany lizotte 2013-05-13 09:26:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

J'ai recu les diademes et wow tres beau !!! Je suis tres satisfaite!!!!

Von Kelly 2013-04-29 05:17:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was very worried about not only ordering online but from so far away. The pictures looked ok so thought id try. I have just received my items and to my surprise they where absolutely lovely. The tiara is beautiful and much prettier than in the picture. Also my garter is beautiful as well. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01