Schön Blumenkorb in Satin mit Seestern und Muschel
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Schön Blumenkorb in Satin mit Seestern und Muschel #102018043

Preis: 12.28

Originalpreis: € 24.57  Ersparnis  € 12.28

€ 12.28
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von kathygen_82 2015-02-12 10:52:56

I just received my flower girl baskets and I LOVE THEM!! Simple but Beautiful, just what I wanted. They look even better in person. Great Price and perfect for my beach wedding =D

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-02-14 01:25:51

Hi Kathy,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery.

Von NINA 2013-07-30 01:42:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this basket is reamarkable!! it does match my wedding on the beach!! the sea star decorated on the basket is remarkable!! Lovely indeed!

Von Ailsa 2013-07-28 23:46:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely fell in love with it the moment i recieved.
Worth every penny. :)

Von Milianleisy 2013-07-28 01:45:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The wedding will be held on the beach and i love sea and so do all of my friends an relatives because we were born at the seaside, the Starfish and Seashell on the basket are so pretty

Von a 2013-07-28 01:44:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The wedding will be held on the beach and i love sea and so do all of my friends an relatives because we were born at the seaside, the Starfish and Seashell on the basket are so pretty

Von Carolyn 2013-07-24 02:05:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have searched the baskets used to beach wedding for long time, finally I got it. The design and the color just match my wedding and I am so satisfied with the shipping and quality. It is so lucky for me to buy them here. Thank you

Von Brittany 2013-07-18 22:34:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This basket looks even more amazing in real life! Will look beautiful on the day! Thank you for your continued excellent service! Great website, very user friendly. Thanks a million.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51