Schlüssel zu meinem Herzen Flaschenöffner
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Schlüssel zu meinem Herzen Flaschenöffner #052016948

Preis: 1.69

Originalpreis: € 3.00  Ersparnis  € 1.31

€ 1.69
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Adeline Schulz 2016-06-14 07:33:27

Super Dekorativ und auch noch praktisch

Von Karissa 2014-04-28 00:15:50

This bottle opener is well designed! So sweet! The name is also very lovely! I fell in love with it at the first sight! Really amazing! I will be in touch soon!

Von Jane456 2014-04-21 00:03:12

Hi, the bottle opener has just arrived. The shipping is so prompt. And the package is also delicate. I really appreciate it. I'm now planning to order again from you. Thanks a lot.

Von gemmaelzi 2014-04-19 03:33:17

These bottle openers are so lovely and I like them so much. My friends also like them. There are so many nice products on your website. I love your website.

Von Janet 2013-11-19 00:00:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

wow, the delivery is so fast! i have got it yesterday! all my family love it! it is really worthy to order from you, and i'm planning to order a dress from your website now. thank you so much!

Von Susan Thomas 2013-07-29 23:59:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

JJsHouse really has a great collection of wedding favors. I spent almost 2 hours to view them and finally decided to buy this one. Got them yesterday. I'm very happy with this product and would recommend them highly!

Von Dorothy Martinez 2013-07-28 23:05:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love it....just what I wanted for my coming wedding! Thanks!

Von Ingrid 2013-07-27 22:44:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just as pictured; great gift for wedding reception. Wonderful price for the product. Quick delivery. highly recommend!!!!!

Von Fannie 2013-07-24 00:04:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i bought the opener last week and it is really a surprise to see it today. it is beautiful and cute. All my friends like it. and it seems of high quality. Thank you so much

Von Christine 2013-07-18 23:07:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This was a great gift to my girl friend! It was cute and funny. It is a kind of a "Here's a Key to my heart" type of gift because everyone knows beer always stays true to my heart! I really recommend it with the heart to all those interested. ^_^!!!!

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51