Schlüssel zu meinem Herzen Flaschenöffner
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Schlüssel zu meinem Herzen Flaschenöffner #052007085

Preis: 1.49

Originalpreis: € 4.00  Ersparnis  € 2.51

€ 1.49
5 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von tarjay29 2015-10-06 23:50:14

Beautiful

Von laila.clauwers 2014-06-24 06:55:31

ik ben heel blij met deze flesopeners,,,een heel mooi cadeau,om aan de gasten te geven,om ons feest af te sluiten.
ze zijn mooi,en leuk verpakt.

Von Beatrice 2014-05-04 02:32:43

Cute little bottle opener. It comes in a nice box and ribbon. It is a prefect gift for my friend. I believe she will love it as I do. I am pleased with this purchase.

Von Daninascsilva1 2014-04-24 03:11:58

I really like this lovely opener and it is in good quality. Thank you so much for sending me such a nice product. Fast delivery and good customer service.

Von GraceElliott 2014-04-18 04:03:13

Very nice product. I bought a number of those openers and they arrived here promptly. They are well packaged in gift boxes. We can send out them easily as gifts to guests without extra wraps. ;-)

Von tcacalda 2014-03-04 23:10:20

loved it and price was really a good deal! and fast shipping as well.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-05 20:54:08

Hi Tcacalda, thank you for posting your review for The key to My Heart Bottle Openers. It is one of our most beautiful designs and you are totally rocking it! And we prides ourselves on providing affordable prices for all items. JJ’s House integrates manufacturing and sales to save money from your wallet.

Von Jo 2013-11-18 01:38:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am really satisfied with the opener. The package and the key shaped bottle opener are both dedicate and beautiful. In addition to the nice outlook, it is also practical and price is also reasonable. I will come to the website next time.

Von Natalie Miller 2013-07-29 23:51:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I'm really satisfied with these key shaped bottle openers. Perfect wedding favors for our guests on our theme wedding. Altogether I bought 80 sets! The boxes are also beautiful!

Von Ann Taylor 2013-07-28 23:02:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Would like this to remind my boyfriend to buy me more to be used as our wedding favors. We just picked up a few items of this to check the quality of the openers. We are glad that they are really made of good quality. So, we need to buy more from you later!

Von Mary 2013-07-27 22:45:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Good thing as a present on wedding party for guests!

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51