Schickes Ring Kissen mit Bänder/Perle
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Schickes Ring Kissen mit Bänder/Perle #103018288

Preis: 12.98

Originalpreis: € 25.96  Ersparnis  € 12.98

€ 12.98
4.8 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von strawberry8020 2015-04-27 05:02:50

Beautiful! Love the colors!

Von nefaina1 2014-05-26 06:21:28

thank you for a fast delivery!! this wedding ring pillow came exactly the same as in the picture. just perfect! :)

Von kristine 2014-02-27 03:47:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Much better than it the photo! Great quality, wonderful colors! I adore!!! :)

Von smartie82 2014-02-26 00:29:50

Otroligt fin att titta på men den saknade ett smalt band att binda ringen i

Von marie23stevens 2013-12-29 18:32:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you , its lovely

Von Zoey 2013-07-29 23:33:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I like the color so much, it matches my wedding dress well. And the pearl is so pretty. Highly recommended. I will definitely order from you in the future.

Von Cynthia 2013-07-28 23:23:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi, i totally agree with other cutomers'opinion! the colour combination is remarkable and the pearls in the middle is very shinny. Truly beautifu!

Von Mavis 2013-07-28 00:03:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the pillow is absolutely beautiful, arrived in a couple of days and with high quality:) Thank you!!

Von carina 2013-07-27 01:11:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the colour combination is remarckable!! the lavendar and the regency colours do look just as the online picture shows!! Unbelievable Indeed!! Thanks so much.

Von Mona 2013-07-24 00:12:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The wedding ring pillow is just the same as it is in the picture. It was made perfect. I can find no defect on it. The two rings sleep on them quietly. Thank you a lot for your kind service and quick delivery. Perfect website! In my mind it is a good experience and I will shop on your website again.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51