Satin Stöckel Absatz Sandalen Plateauschuh Slingpumps mit Strass Schuhe
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Satin Stöckel Absatz Sandalen Plateauschuh Slingpumps mit Strass Schuhe #087015200

Preis: 54.96

Originalpreis: € 109.91  Ersparnis  € 54.96

€ 54.96
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Erica Crunkness Austin 2015-07-22 10:43:04

This shoe was a definite highlight at an event I went to! Everywhere I went people asked about my shoe and where I got them. They look just like the website picture and even better on! They also shipped fast too! You will not go wrong when purchasing the shoe no matter the color you choose!

pic1.jpeg

Von annfaith77 2015-04-27 21:52:00

Beautiful shoes! They look amazing on, and JJSHOUSE shipped them out so quickly! Will definitely buy from them again.

pic1.jpeg

Von rpalafox69 2014-07-20 11:33:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

made nice shoes I'm happy with this purchased. .I love it.

pic1.jpeg

Von Aly R 2014-03-20 22:13:16

I had an air force wedding, so to me...these were perfect! They reminded me of the air force symbol, and obviously they were blue. I loved them, and though figuring out the sizing was a little tricky we obviously picked the right size because they fit great. I wear a size 8 in normal shoes, but usually a size 6.5-7 in a heels. The size i picked for these was a 37.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-21 00:17:55

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Jayde Morris 2013-07-18 06:35:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

These shoes are amazing. They arrived quickly for my wedding and they are so beautiful and so well made. I have worn them myself around the house to make sure they are comfortable and they are the best shoes I have brought for a very long time. These are a must buy.

pic1.jpg

Von coauigbelle 2016-06-20 11:12:30

the shoes fit great and they are not even uncomfortable like everyone said they would be

Von vsaidukamara 2015-10-07 11:10:41

Shoe was received in good condition.

Von maria.fuglum 2014-07-05 05:11:43

I just love these shoes (I just have to learn to walk elegantly with them, haha, as they are pretty high). nice colour as pictured and size as described. Than you. :)

Von Kim 2014-04-01 03:07:23

You always take a risk buying online site unseen, however these shoes are exquisite. I have a wide foot so it is always a worry that shoes will be tight and uncomfortable, not so with these. They are so comfortable, very well made and the sparkle of the rhinestones are eye catching. Cannot wait to wear them on my wedding day : )

Von cosettaluppi 2014-03-01 04:26:41

Misura perfetta colore ok splendide

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 42.97 € 21.68 Ersparnis € 21.30
  • € 53.87 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 14.90
  • € 43.97 € 22.98 Ersparnis € 21.00
  • € 167.90 € 83.94 Ersparnis € 83.96
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 19.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 12.40
  • € 26.98 € 17.98 Ersparnis € 9.00
  • € 24.99 € 12.28 Ersparnis € 12.70
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 11.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 2.01