Satin Ellenbogen Länge Braut Handschuhe
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Satin Ellenbogen Länge Braut Handschuhe #014013120

Preis: 7.99

Originalpreis: € 15.99  Ersparnis  € 8.01

€ 7.99
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von mmeboubakri_karima 2015-06-05 17:22:17

jolies merci pour votre travail

Von martnath 2014-07-27 17:30:25

Encore plus beau que sur le net. Vraiment très très très satisfaite !!! Hâte de les porter pour mon grand jour. Merci JJshouse !!!

Von giuly4ever05 2014-05-18 08:25:23

sono piu belli di quanto mi aspettavo!!! complimenti davvero!

Von Ivy135 2014-05-04 01:04:51

I chose to order my product from jjshouse after seeing many positive reviews about it. I had concerns at first and I picked up it today, all i can say is Unbelieveable! It looks EXACTLY like the pictures and it's flawless!

Von Renata954 2014-04-23 03:41:55

I ordered the gloves together with other products.I'm very satisfied! They not only fitted me well, but also looked beautiful! Highly recommend!

Von JacquelineLilith 2014-04-14 02:41:06

Amazing! The gloves are very comfortable. Love! Love! Love!

Von Mary 2013-11-15 01:04:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Since the gloves are not so expensive so I just chose super saving shipping, the cost is little, and I thought it will take a long time for me to receive this, but the speed of express is so fast, I got this earlier than the expected date.

Von Amy 2013-11-13 01:56:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought if for my daughter,i am so happy when i got my order today,the delivery is so fast and the gloves touchs very comfortable,the quality is very good and i expected my daughter wear it on her wedding at the important time.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01