Rot Sedan Chair Cubic Geschenkboxen (Satz von 12)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Rot Sedan Chair Cubic Geschenkboxen (Satz von 12) #050012948

Preis: 3.99

Originalpreis: € 7.98  Ersparnis  € 3.99

€ 3.99
4.9 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von munich463 2016-03-21 14:47:58

Delivery is very fast and these favor boxes are easy to assemble and very cute. Can easily put 2 pineapple cookies in it. I only wish that the paper is in a glossy finish and that will make it pop out even better.

Von Frances6 2014-04-30 00:37:10

Oh, God! My item was just delivered to me. So happy. I would like to tell your website to my friends and families. Thank you sooooooo much!

Von Eleanor 2014-04-21 02:01:04

These favor boxes are cute. I love the color red. Thank you!

Von Benson13 2014-04-19 03:07:05

I love the favor boxes! My husband and I are both Chinese American. We were so excited when we found such favor boxes! Thank you very much! We love you guys!

Von Rosemary 2013-08-05 01:53:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so interested in Chinese culture and the red favor boxes really appeal to my taste, I had ordered Chinese wedding dresses before, now I can make my wedding more colorful.

Von Zara 2013-07-29 23:39:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Red is one of my favorite colors since I am very interested in traditional eastern cultures, and I know this is the shape of an old Chinese sedan chairs, love it a lot

Von Poppy 2013-07-28 23:31:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love Chinese culture very much and I know this favor box is made according to one of the traditional bridal sedan chair, very beautiful.

Von Kama Smith 2013-07-26 23:02:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The quality of these cute little boxes was surprising. Purchased these for my daughters wedding to hold chocolate. It is so warming and would be a spot on her traditional wedding.

Von Judy 2013-07-24 01:10:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

What should I call them? Sedan or box. This was a brilliant idea and people were calling me that they liked my gifts. I enjoy new ideas and your box works.

Von Lillie McDaniel 2013-07-22 22:50:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Though I am foreigner, I love Chinese traditions and for my wedding, I picked this one to share my hobbies with my guests! They are lovely and well designed, I will recommend you to all my friends!

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51