Rose Ring Kissen mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Rose Ring Kissen mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #103018291

Preis: 9.98
50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 19.97  Ersparnis  € 9.98

€ 9.98
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von amandaeshaqi 2015-01-12 16:29:50

Beautiful! As shown in the picture and delivery was very fast!
Will definitely buy more stuff from JJ's House.

Von tammylw 2014-04-28 02:34:14

This little pillow with sash is so lovely and I cannot find a word to describe its beauty. Thank you for sending me such a wonderful product.

Von Cora 2014-04-26 23:12:37

I love this ring pillow. The color white is what I need. The size is perfect. It OK for my ring. I will recommend your website to my friends. Thank you a lot dear jjshouse.

Von Carina666 2014-04-19 02:37:56

The ring pillow has just arrived. It is really beautiful. The color is the same as the picture shows. It is also the color of my wedding. It will fit my wedding well. Thanks.

Von Amber 2013-11-18 23:03:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

bought this little pillow as a ring pillow for my wedding and it has just arrived. The condition is really good and it is a nice plump pillow. Looks exactly the same as picture. thank you soo much for all your help!! would order more from here!!!

Von Jacqueline 2013-07-29 23:17:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Pretty good ring pillow! The little roses are really elegant. and the rhinestones are beautiful. I love ut, and i'm planning to order from you for more things.

Von Beryl Macadam 2013-07-28 23:09:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i love the rose work scattering on the pillow, kthe fabric used to make it is of high quality and you must have done it with so much care! Thanks for all the efforts!

Von Kelsey 2013-07-27 23:51:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

qute good size ring pillow, absolutly , very elegant

Von stacy 2013-07-27 00:54:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

nice produce, really romantic, i plan to decorate my wedding with roses so i picked this ring pillow without hesitation. it is really delicately made!! Thanks!

Von Mirabelle 2013-07-24 00:06:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my order just yesterday! after opening the package I was so surprised at the things before me. All of them are really good hand making. Not only this one ,but also the shoes I chose. Thank you for your patient as I asked many questions. You gave me good replies and great suggestion! Thank you~~~

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51