Ring Kissen in Satin mit Bogen/Faux-Perlen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Ring Kissen in Satin mit Bogen/Faux-Perlen #103018253

Preis: 9.98

Originalpreis: € 19.97  Ersparnis  € 9.98

€ 9.98
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Annie 2014-04-28 00:37:40

I received the ring pillow today. I am so satisfied with the delivery and your service. I love the ring pillow so much. It matches my ring! Thank you JJshouse!

Von Darcy 2014-04-21 01:23:39

Received my order. Satisfied. Nice color. Good quality. Thank you!

Von Debbie666 2014-04-19 02:40:20

I love the ring pillow so much. The fabric feels comfortable. And the price of your products is competitive. It is really a happy purchase. I will recommended you to my friends. Thank you.

Von evz1970 2013-12-18 05:49:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

очень благородная модель!

Von Wanda 2013-07-29 23:27:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I like your website so much! The quality is so good, and the price is also great.So pleased with the purchase. I will not hesitate to order again from you.

Von Lydia 2013-07-27 23:57:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This pillow is beautiful!!! Im so excited to use it on my special day! It is just what I expected it to be.perfect!

Von brenda 2013-07-27 01:09:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i was a little disappointed at the beginning for the delivery takes so much time, but the product is really nice , i will buy some other items immediately and i will not choose super saving shipping.

Von May 2013-07-24 00:02:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The pillow, I mean the ring pillow touches so soft. The rings just like the babies sleep on the pillows. It has been the second time shop on your website. You gave me a lot of help all the time. Thank you for your kind job! We will always buy on your website.

Von Amy 2013-07-20 22:44:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Gorgeous! I love it! The shipping is so fast. And the pillow looks of high quality. The size and color is exactly as the description. All my friends like it very much. Thanks.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51