Ring Kissen in Satin mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel/Strasssteine
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Ring Kissen in Satin mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel/Strasssteine #103018255

Preis: 12.88
50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 25.76  Ersparnis  € 12.88

€ 12.88
4.8 (Basiert auf 17 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von markh4489 2016-07-20 10:37:59

very pleased with this ring pillow.

Von carro-86 2016-03-26 00:49:39

Veldig fin. Fornøyd med kjøpet

Von Crystal 2015-08-19 10:24:34

Material is lovely. Colors are beautiful. Detailing nicely done. There are some small faint stain lines, but barely noticeable. I am happy with it!

Von taniarobb 2015-06-10 00:38:42

Perfect, just like the picture

Von lenilucia.abreu 2015-05-27 08:58:49

I love my ring pillow

Von camilebratchher 2015-05-03 21:50:23

Very beautiful!!!. Bought it for my sister's wedding and she loves it!!!!

Von Luciaa 2015-04-19 07:20:59

thank you

Von dianneleonard 2014-01-16 19:02:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great quality and will match my wedding dress perfectly. Thank you!

Von elisazannini 2013-11-25 03:56:39

arrivato oggi, l'avevo ordinato in blu royal ed è arrivato avorio................ che delusione, il tema del matrimonio è tutto bianco e blu royal, veramente delusa. gli altri prodotti sono ok

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-26 00:11:54

Dear Elisazannini,

Thank you for choosing JJ’sHouse. We have received your comments and have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

Rita

Von Anastasia 2013-11-18 23:01:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi i recieved my rhinestone satin ring pillow on monday , words can't explain how i felt when they arrived i was really emotional thankyou very much and it is just what i am looking for!! would like to buy more things from here in the future!!

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51