Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen #102018045

Preis: 13.88
50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 27.76  Ersparnis  € 13.88

€ 13.88
4.8 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von vicki.thompson 2015-09-10 21:36:51

Gorgeous flowergirl baskets - the bows are only hot glued on and mine had come off so be aware of this. However it shouldn't be difficult to fix. Great value for money!

Von camila_anjos_silva 2015-03-16 10:29:57

Chegou exatamente como na foto! Maravilhoso!!

Von majkenlarn 2015-02-22 11:08:47

meget fin og lige hvad jeg håbede på

Von amandaeshaqi 2015-01-12 16:29:58

Beautiful! As shown in the picture and delivery was very fast!
Will definitely buy more stuff from JJ's House.

Von tyradaniels34 2014-08-01 06:21:25

I receive this cute little basket, and it is perfect!!! just the right size for my little flower girl. I also brought the rose petals for the basket. and they matched my wedding party colors perfectly!! I cant express enough how I love this web sight. Thanks again JJSHOUSE.

Von nelmeng 2014-07-07 09:23:15

Very nice basket if you consider the price paid WITHOUT shipping and toll costs...
The bows make it very classy I think
Nice pure white color.

Von yane.sara 2014-05-17 10:42:15

ricevuto e perfetto pròpio come nella foto qualità ottima , non vedo l'ora di darla alla mia bambina il giorno del mio matrimonio.

Von MILCA 2014-04-27 02:54:24

What a lovely basket and I like it so much. Good quality and fast delivery. Thank you for your good job and I will buy more from your website.

Von Rita657 2014-04-18 02:44:49

The basket is much better than I thought it would be! It is so beautiful and delicate. It arrived in perfect condition without any damage. Can't wait for our flower girl to use it on our wedding!

Von m.monier 2014-04-09 03:39:38

fina och väldigt söta

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51