Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Rein Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bogen #102018108

Preis: 12.28

Originalpreis: € 24.57  Ersparnis  € 12.28

€ 12.28
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Eudora 2013-11-18 02:37:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the color is nice, the quality is high, the service is excellent. it is my first time to buy things on your website, but you did not disappoint me. i will remember your website and come here again!

Von Louisa 2013-08-04 23:51:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it even better than in the picture is so so nice i love it alot.thank u very much :)
It's lovely! Just the way I imagined,.would show around my friends!

Von NINA 2013-07-30 01:37:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i love the wedding flower basket, the volume is large enough to hold many flowers. the bow decoration is very beautiful and the satin is very smooth to touch, very satisfied!

Von Barbara 2013-07-28 23:43:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Looks the same as the photo. Happy with the basket.Thank you!! definitely recommend:)

Von Claire White 2013-07-28 01:23:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This Flower Basket In White Satin With Bow(102018108) is kind of vintage and its minimalism style went well with the wedding theme

Von Irish 2013-07-24 01:37:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have received the item ordered from JJsHouse and we all love them. The satin fabric made for this basket is so great and the workmanship is very good. I could not be more happy on it. Thank you for your good items

Von Brenda 2013-07-18 22:33:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The flower girl baskets are gorgeous and arrived swiftly in excellent condition. I am extremely happy with this purchase and I know it will look beautiful being carried by my flower girls on the wedding day.

Von internetchecker 2013-05-31 11:55:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Der Korb sieht auf den ersten Blick wirklich etwas klein aus. Jedoch ist er für Kinderhände bestens geeignet. Preis- / Leistung passt!

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51