Prächtig Seide/Tüll mit Blume Handtaschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Seide/Tüll mit Blume Handtaschen #012013430

Preis: 17.48

Originalpreis: € 35.97  Ersparnis  € 18.49

  • Farbtabelle
€ 17.48
4.9 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Susan 2013-12-27 01:35:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It's so convenience to have such a clutch. And it's so fashion with these flowers. The style is so charming. The service of JJsHouse is so helpful. I will share my clutch to you.

pic1.jpeg

Von jzuluaga 2016-11-24 04:11:26

Hermoso el bolsito, lo único que el color albaricoque que elegi, ahora que me lo enviaron he notado que se ve más oscuro que en las fotos. Pero está hermoso!!

Von Rebecca_Jones 2014-10-20 01:52:51

Dear JJsHouse,
Firstly, I just want to express my gratitude to the staff of JJsHouse. You guys are always kind and patient. Thanks for your help.
Secondly, I have to say that the item is of good quality. I am very satisfied with the fast delivery. Thanks again.

Von KARISSA 2014-10-19 23:44:01

I like the purple clutch very much. Thanks!!!

Von Taylor_123 2014-05-09 01:13:51

When I opened the package, I felt that the clutch was different with the one on line, only after I stuffed up the bag with my belongs, the bulgy one appeared and it's much pretty, I felt great! Thanks!

Von Wanner Clacker 2014-05-07 19:30:15

You never know what it will be until you have received it! The clutch turned out great, even better than I anticipated! And I like the roses top design most! Will purchase more different style handbags later from JJsHouse!

Von Happy Customer 2014-03-21 01:04:09

When I first saw the clutch, I was attracted deeply, but I was also worried because it is the very first time I shop online, but thank you for your lovely representatives, they are really helpful, when my order arrived and I open the package, I knew I made the right decision, just love the design, the flowers, the fabric of the clutch, everything is perfect, I am a happy customer and will be a returned customer. Love JJS!!!

Von Helene 2013-11-18 01:13:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Nice clutch! It is awesome and really worth the money you paid. Together this bag also order a dress, they all come very fast, packed well and with great workmanship. Big love on them. Thank you so much!!!

Von Deborah 2013-11-17 23:48:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I really love this bag. the color of the bag in the picture catches my attention, because it is my favorite color. And the style of the bag is very special.The flowers on the bag are beautiful and sweet.

Von Gwendolyn 2013-07-26 03:14:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i bought the pretty handbag as a gift for my friend. we have received it yesterday, both of us were so happy to see it. You really did a good job, we have recommended your website to many our friends. Thank you

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01