Prächtig Seide Handtaschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Seide Handtaschen #012016318

Preis: 14.98

Originalpreis: € 27.98  Ersparnis  € 13.00

  • Farbtabelle
€ 14.98
4.6 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von taroajai31 2013-12-23 00:40:01

Excellent bag, the clutch is very well made, I love it very much especially the lace, very beautiful. I was really excited to open the box when it arrived. It goes perfectly with my lovely Chiffon evening dress. Thank you so much.

pic1.pngpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-24 00:18:31

Hello Taroajai31, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy handbags add to your charms.

Von Sonja.Schuld-Rill 2016-07-20 10:23:17

Schöne, kleine Abendtasche mit einem Muster aus winzig kleinen Perlchen auf der Oberseite, die man auf den Fotos nicht richtig sehen kann.

Von dbundy Caulfield 2015-11-20 02:00:29

WOW! I have received this beautiful clutch. It is very beautiful and of good quality. I like it very much. I also want to buy another cloro for my friends. Thank you for your good products.

Von Maureen_10 2014-10-26 23:58:17

I bought it for a black tie party, I also chose a black gown from JJsHouse. The color fitted the scene quite well.

I am a big fan of this website! I will introduce your website to all my friends!

Von Victoria 2014-05-27 19:05:19

Very fast delivery, gorgeous shining handbag as described, and ..... very good price!

Von Sabah 2014-05-27 03:02:49

Great item with nice material.

Von Orianna 2014-05-26 23:43:42

Love love love this. Great service too

Von Mathilda 2014-05-26 19:23:20

The bag was perfect! It matched my skirt and was small enough to be inconspicuous but large enough to carry essentials for the evening.

Von Jillian 2014-05-21 22:54:44

a beautiful bag. we are very happy with this purchase.

Von Dara 2014-05-16 01:40:18

totally amazing ! i received my order today and it is beautiful

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01