Prächtig Seide Handtaschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Seide Handtaschen #012010423

Preis: 17.98

Originalpreis: € 35.98  Ersparnis  € 18.00

  • Farbtabelle
€ 17.98
4.8 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Mellisa 2014-04-14 23:04:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I went crazy for the beautiful bag at first sight,it was exactly what I expected.Give it a 5 stars!

pic1.jpeg

Von Maha 2014-05-26 19:08:11

High quality. Love it. Great website never have a complaint will keep using it in the future.

Von CadyCady 2014-05-16 01:29:06

no words could describe this bag, just love it.

Von Fern 2014-04-24 01:51:47

This site is easy to use and I found what I wanted immediately. The order shipped very fast and I was pleased with the products I ordered. I will definitely order from this site again, and recommend it to my friends. Thank you!

Von Andrea Keene 2013-12-04 22:45:23

I ordered this bag for my wedding day to carry my make up and lipstick should I need it later in the day. It is a gorgeous bag and I am really happy that I decided to get it. Even my fiance even commented how lovely it is - now that is saying something! Thank you JJs House for producing such a wonderful good quality product. Now, what else can I buy... :o)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-05 01:08:42

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the bag. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Jill 2013-11-18 23:50:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this bag to match the dress I ordered from jjshouse. The bag arrived and is beautiful. The quality is of a high standard. Beautifully finished and absolutely gorgeous to look at. It is just what I needed to complete my outfit and was not disappointed when I received the bag.

Von slefor 2013-11-18 01:07:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just could not believe my eyes on the bag. The flowers on the bag is so beautiful. Great clutch for the price I paid and it looks wonderful with the flowers. I love both the bag and JJsHouse very much.

Von Jeniffer 2013-10-31 03:19:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The little bag is of good quality and looks beautiful. It is made of gorgeous silk with nice flowers. The color of it also make me feel refreshing. It is small and very convenient to take with me. Besides, it can match my dress well. I love it.

Von Cheryl 2013-07-29 23:15:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

So happy with this bag, was better than I expected it to be!!so so love it:0) Thank you

Von Norma 2013-07-28 22:36:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The handbag looked like a punch of flowers if you view it at a long distance, the design is so special, I had never seen this before.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01