Prächtig Seide Handtaschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Seide Handtaschen #012005434

Preis: 15.98

Originalpreis: € 31.98  Ersparnis  € 16.00

  • Farbtabelle
€ 15.98
4.9 (Basiert auf 43 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von maicel_laxamana2002 2016-11-11 23:22:34

I'm very impressed with the fast delivery, beauty and inexpensive cost yet elegant looking.

pic1.jpeg

Von olesja.sjadneva 2016-10-29 04:35:48

I really like this clutch and will use it for my wedding!
I was skeptical about ordering anything online and was expecting be disappointed by quality of items, but quality is good enough, considering a price tag.
It has two different length chains, so you can wear it as you like, or without chain at all. It perfectly fits phone and few small cosmetic accessories to fix your make-up during the day.
It is darker, than my dress. Clutch and dress are both in ivory, but in reality they don't really match, but it's not a big deal for me. Just keep in mind, if you want a perfect color match it could be better to order clutch in white.
I'm satisfied with my order and will order again in future. Right now I'm thinking about what wedding favors for guests we can order while we still have time before wedding.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von mborg006 2016-10-28 08:41:55

This purse is so very very beautiful in person, I never thought possible....and, when my daughter saw, not only did she fall in love with the beauty and simplicity in design, but she took it to wear in HER wedding next week! This ivory color is a perfect match for .... everything!!!! The quality of material used, as well as careful workmanship is EXCELLENT! Sincerely...THANK YOU!

Von marianna.khoury1 2016-10-01 21:39:55

Beautiful clutch. Fits the essentials and looks great

Von lafitte.alain 2016-08-25 09:41:12

Magnifique pochette. Elle sera parfaite pour le jour du mariage. De plus, elle est bien assortie à la robe. Super !

Von atkinsonjane1968 2016-05-17 20:44:19

really happy. First time online shopping. Will do it again.

Von eegedal 2016-04-30 04:32:38

Fik väska men färgen var med åt det vinröda än lila hållet.

Von klynngar 2016-03-02 12:42:26

My Ivory silk Clutch bag arrived today, I am so pleased, it is beautiful, bought for my wedding, to house my little items for the day. it is going to match my wedding gown perfectly, i love it, thank you JJs House you came through again. I will continue to order the little items to make my wedding perfect :) so happy can't wait.

Von sarah,tjoflat 2016-02-11 05:50:21

Very pleased with the quality of this clutch. Size and style will be just perfect for my wedding day. I ordered in silver which will stand out against my white dress. Thinking of order one for the entire wedding party!

Von marinelabar 2016-01-07 08:47:33

I love it , true color , beautiful.Thank you.

 1 - 10 von 43 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01