Prächtig Satin/Seide Handtaschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Satin/Seide Handtaschen #012008669

Preis: 15.28

Originalpreis: € 30.98  Ersparnis  € 15.70

  • Farbtabelle
€ 15.28
4.7 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jane789 2015-11-17 00:32:08

Thank you JJshouse! I received the clutch. It is the one I am looking for. It matches my dress very well. I will recommend your website to our friend. And I am planning to place a dress from you soon.

Von mamyloumbou 2015-06-23 04:54:54

It was excellent the service and the product

Von 1davetania 2014-11-07 18:57:07

I got this clutch in white for my Wedding Day. It is everything that JJS House describes it to be. Thank you.

Von Samirah 2014-05-27 03:05:28

What a find and to think this was just a few clicks away and the service was fantastic
thanks again

Von Phaedra 2014-05-26 23:54:32

Gorgeous clutch. Goes on with anything!

Von Netany 2014-05-26 19:38:20

Love the clutch. White rhinestone with black design and goes with black or white.

Von Kiran 2014-05-21 23:32:27

Great product at a really good price .

Von Francesca 2014-05-16 01:59:07

showed this to all of my friends, i'd like to post this bag on facebook, let all of my acquaintances.

Von Quenna 2014-04-24 02:10:35

Very happy with my purchase. Will shop again.

Von crislaine.ferreira 2013-11-15 01:12:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had a marine ball to attend and I ordered my dress from you, but I have no suitable handbag to go with the dress, your customer service recommended this one to me, and glad to see it match the dress well.

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01