Prächtig Satin mit Strass Handtaschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Satin mit Strass Handtaschen #012011033

Preis: 20.58

Originalpreis: € 39.98  Ersparnis  € 19.40

  • Farbtabelle
€ 20.58
4.7 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von 11033 2013-12-24 21:21:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This clutch is gorgeous. And I love this color so much. It fits my dress so well. It got a lot of praise from my friends in the party. I send you some real photos about my bags. So happy!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Oriel 2014-05-26 23:44:33

Love it, very sparkly and perfect:)

Von May 2014-05-26 19:23:58

very pretty for evening, for a lipstick and a few pound coins.

Von Joy 2014-05-21 22:55:23

The purse came out to be prettier than the picture.

Von Delphine 2014-05-16 01:41:53

bought a silver one, we could see the shiny rhinestone

Von Rose 2014-04-24 01:59:35

It is the third version I have purchased! Love it!

Von Grace 2013-07-29 23:30:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Well made and is very pretty. I just received this on Friday and it is absolutely lovely! Perfect for attending parties:)highly recommend!!

Von Odelette 2013-07-28 22:43:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Blue is my favorite color since I was a child cuz I live close to the ocean. I was so happy to get this bag for my sister's wedding, thank u so much

Von Carrie 2013-07-26 23:18:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

perfect handbag. i bought it for my friend, and it came to us yesterday. The quality of the fabric is good, and the shipping is really fast. I will place another for myself. Thanks

Von Dilenia 2012-10-09 12:22:47

Estimados señores

Estoy y sigo a espera del reembolso de este item Satén preciosa con diamante de imitación austriaco Bolsos de noche o embragues más colores disponibles (royal) (012011033)

Gracias

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01