Prächtig Satin Handtaschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Satin Handtaschen #012016232

Preis: 19.98

Originalpreis: € 46.97  Ersparnis  € 26.99

€ 19.98
4.6 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Tina 2014-05-27 18:54:35

Fantastic Bag, extremely pleased with it. I should have brought it in several colours as I love it so much

Von Rena 2014-05-27 02:53:32

I have got this bag in an black color for my prom and i reallly love it!

Von Phedra 2014-05-26 23:55:04

These are so cute , bigger than I imagined so I love them even more , fast shipping too very great

Von Neva 2014-05-26 19:39:07

very elegant. easy to open. the bag is roomy. the bag is nice on the shoulder. i will recommend to a friend.easy to bring and pack in a suitcase.

Von Kirima 2014-05-21 23:33:00

Thank you for everything to customers service. Very nice evening bag.

Von Tony 2014-05-16 01:59:49

My wife are very happy with the quality and size of the bag, It's just what she need.

Von Palma 2014-04-24 02:11:23

This evening bag is stunning. Looks exactly like in pictures. After I bought one I have to buy another one for my sister in law. Great formal wear accessary

Von Delia 2012-11-26 22:18:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Bought this bag to match shoes from jjshouse, these are for my sons wedding, couldnt fault the workmanship or colour on either shoes or bag, perfect for my outfit, easy to order would recommend to friends & family

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01