Prächtig Satin Handtaschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Satin Handtaschen #012016231

Preis: 19.98

Originalpreis: € 39.98  Ersparnis  € 20.00

  • Farbtabelle
€ 19.98
4.8 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von hayley_giles05 2015-06-20 06:44:02

absolutely gorgeous. bought for a wedding. lovely bag and it comes with two different size straps. very useful!

pic1.jpeg

Von Maggie 2013-12-24 21:38:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Your bags are so beautiful. I bought this one when I saw it. It arrived so soon. By the way, the price is so cheap. The service is so helpful. I share some pictures with you. Merry Christmas!

pic1.jpeg

Von noora.heikkinen 2016-01-04 00:46:46

A very nice clutch, and a good price!

Von holly 2015-11-18 18:15:45

I buy this clutch in Champagne. I really like the style of this clutches. It is very cute and mature. And it can suit ladies in different ages. I promise that it is not the last time I buy products from you.

Von invokerkang 2015-05-10 03:07:50

Beautiful item.

Von Njeta Tornado 2014-06-05 04:39:42

As in the pic! Wonderful!

Von Ianthe 2014-05-21 22:34:08

I love my purse. Very lovely will definitely buy more ....

Von Alanni***** 2014-05-16 01:10:19

It's a little bigger than anticipated but that's no problem! It's really great to hold all my stuff.

Von greyhoundgirls96874 2014-04-24 17:57:21

I bought this clutch in red as I need it to match my red satin shoes and red satin gown. It is so very elegant and of wonderful quality. Every seam and line is perfectly straight and symmetry. I am so pleased with the clutch. The red is a medium red instead of a deep red.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-04-25 03:53:34

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the clutch. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von zammit 2014-04-16 01:48:19

It has been great purchasing the items with you just as advertised speedy delivery and professional company.
thank you I have since purchased a dress keep up the good work.

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01