Prächtig Satin Handtaschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Satin Handtaschen #012010110

Preis: 17.98

Originalpreis: € 35.98  Ersparnis  € 18.00

  • Farbtabelle
€ 17.98
4.8 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von stefyxxxxs 2015-04-13 03:33:20

Beautiful... thank you will buy again from you in the future from italy

pic1.jpeg

Von Rosa 2013-12-27 01:32:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It's a beautiful clutch. The flower is so standing out. This color fits my dress well. And it caught many eyes on the party. The price is so cheap. It's a wonderful shopping experience.

pic1.jpeg

Von sev.dsd 2016-07-12 08:03:31

Conforme à la photo, pochette très jolie et de qualité! Ravie, achetée en rose fushia!

Von PAROIS 2015-06-25 05:45:31

Je l'ai commandé en noir et non bleu roi.Très beau produit.

Von Hoshi 2014-05-21 22:33:07

I purchased this evening clutch for my Daughters Destination Wedding. It is exactly as pictured. Lovely!

Von Ailisssss 2014-05-16 01:08:54

I love this bag! It's really good quality and I get compliments on it all the time! I would definitely recommend it!

Von Joa 2013-11-19 18:43:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I fell in love with this design at the first sight and I added it to my cart and pay for it at once! Now I had them in my hands, so amazing! I have never though I can such a wonderful item with such a reasonable price! Thanks!

Von yvonne 2013-11-13 18:20:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi, I have to give you a good comment because I love this handbag so much. I love the style. I love the royal blue and I love the flower. Thank you so much!

Von dominiquebrizard 2013-10-28 02:49:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

all my items I ordered are fantastic! very good quality. very happy. thank you. dominique

Von Priscilla 2013-08-05 01:10:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am so happy to see that the bag can be made in blue, I had looked at so many bags, but none of them can be made in blue, so disappointed, thanks for this nice bag.

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01