Prächtig Satin/Chiffon mit Blume Handtaschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Satin/Chiffon mit Blume Handtaschen #012006681

Preis: 19.98

Originalpreis: € 39.98  Ersparnis  € 20.00

  • Farbtabelle
€ 19.98
4.7 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Hayley 2013-12-26 01:10:25

I really love this bag, it is very nice and fit my dress very well, The color is also exactly as the picture showed. And the fabric made of this bag is great. I am more than happy to buy it. Thank you so much!!! (here also attach a picture, it is taken in dark light. LOL)

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-26 01:44:29

Hi Hayley, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the bag. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Von Scarlett 2014-05-27 03:06:33

Very cute I love it. It's just exactly the same as seen online.

Von Prunella 2014-05-27 00:16:54

Amazing. Love it. Thank you. Shipping time was reasonable. Quality is also good.

Von Noella 2014-05-26 19:45:49

Great item, great quality! Perfect size. Highly recommended I would buy more!

Von Lani 2014-05-21 23:38:15

This is beautiful!!! i got the gold one to watch my wedding outfit and its perfect. And at such a great price too! the fabric feels devine!

Von Ginger 2014-05-16 02:05:23

Loved it was exacty what i thought it would be and will probly be buy more of handbags just in different colors. LOVED IT!!! :-)

Von Madison 2014-04-24 02:16:12

Beauful bag and match my dress very well. Will ask my friends to buy from JJS

Von Julina 2013-11-09 00:10:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got the bag today, and the express service is very good, sent this to my house, 2 days before the expected date. And your customer service is very good, and they answered all my questions in detail, will come to your site in the future for my daughter's wedding.

Von Melanie 2012-07-17 01:44:05

Gorgeous bag, just like the photos and a good size for an evening bag. Ten out of ten!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-07-18 00:44:34

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01