Prächtig Legierung Tiaras
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Legierung Tiaras #042009727

Preis: 19.98

Originalpreis: € 39.98  Ersparnis  € 20.00

€ 19.98
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Renata 2014-08-20 04:37:16

The tiara is honestly beautiful and doesn't look cheap at all! I though that it would be bigger but it's still alright!
Def will wear for my wedding!

The only problem is a courier - I have no idea if it happened in uk or wherever, but the package doesn't look good at all and I'm really glad that my tiara survived this kind of delivery! I consider buying a wedding dress from this website but now I wonder in what condition a box with dress would come to me...

However I'm happy of my tiara - Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-08-21 02:20:09

Dear Renata,

 

Thank you for choosing JJ’sHouse. We have received your comments and have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

 

Nigel

Von YvonneBlair 2014-04-19 02:43:40

Gorgeous! It is such a delight to get this gorgeous tiara at such a reasonable price. JJshouse is a wonderful place to shop on.

Von A-n 2013-11-21 10:47:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Tiara looks very nice, better than on picture.

Von Leila 2013-11-14 00:46:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The lovely tiara is the gift I bought for my little daughter on her birthday. She loved it very much and was satisfied with it. She looked really beautiful while wearing it ,just like a princess.

Von iris 2013-11-14 00:42:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i thought to rent a tiara at first place but they were so expensive and i am afraid that the items might be missing, so i have a try on your website, the price is too good to be true, but the tiara is beautiful!! i am really pleased , thanks !

Von Gemma 2013-07-25 02:20:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The silver materials jus went well with the silver beadings on my dress and i also live the rhinestones composition on the tiara

Von Dave 2013-07-21 01:41:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The headpiece is very nice and it is more elegant than it is seen in the picture. In addition, it is at very low price. When I tried it on it is just made perfectly for me. Too amazing!! I'd like to give 5 stars!!

Von lisa garofalo 2013-04-15 03:48:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it is done well it is costume jewelery. Goo

Von lisa garofalo 2013-04-15 03:43:06

it is done well it is costume jewelery. Good

Von blanca ruth carranza 2012-10-31 13:46:32

Ell dia de hoy me case por el civil. y mi boda religiosa se llevara a cobo el dia 17 de novienbre del 2012,espero poder usar
para ese dia la tiara ref 042009727que les pague con tarjeta visa desde el 22 de septiembre y ahun no me llega.
tambien espero poder usa el velo de novia que ahun no he recivido ref 006003843 el cual pague el 22 de sep/12..
con tarjeta visa,
Quiero penzar que ustedes como compañia me enviaran mi pedido antes de casarme por la iglesia.
y poder dar una opinion buena de JJSHOUSE.
GRACIAS
BLANCA RUTH CARRANZA

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01