Prächtig Legierung Tiaras
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Legierung Tiaras #042009721

Preis: 19.98
50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 39.98  Ersparnis  € 20.00

€ 19.98
4.7 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von wyleydebs2008 2016-02-21 04:26:38

This is absolutely gorgeous unfortunately it has 3 tiny gems missing so may need to buy a new one

Von Michelle034 2014-04-26 03:51:38

The tiara is gorgeous. I feel like a princess wearing it!! LOL!! I love the make and material very much! Thank you so much and I will highly recommend your website!

Von Tabitha123 2014-04-16 03:04:18

Lovely tiara, it is more beautiful than on screen. Can' wait to wear it on my big day!

Von linnea.mickey 2014-01-06 21:46:49

I am very pleased with my tiara, I just wished it came with a comb. But the over all experience was very pleasant. I would order from JJS House again!!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-07 01:51:40

Hello Linnea.mickey, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy tiaras add to your charms.

Von Thomas 2013-11-13 01:49:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

We received the Tiaras today. The shipping is on time. My friend loves it very much. It is very shining in the sunshine . Wearing it, my friend is very happy and beautiful. It matches her beautiful very well. The price is cheap.

Von Sarah 2013-11-13 01:46:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Soooooo beautiful!!!! I just could not believe my eyes on this tiara. Ordered it for my wedding, once receiving it, I can not wait to wear it on my hairs. he quality looks as beautiful as a more expensive tiara. I am satisfied and I love this product.

Von Nads 2013-07-26 02:05:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The tiara arrived nicely in box. Actual is much nicer than The picture. My bridesmaids and I all love it and the excellent quality, JJsHouse a very good company to deal with. Easy to order from and processed efficiently.

Von Wendy 2013-07-23 00:34:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It’s very nice! I love it! Both the quality and the price are gorgeous. I believe that i will be pretty on my wedding day. I cannot wait for my big day now. Thank you so much!

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01