Prächtig Legierung/Strasssteine Damen Schmuck Sets
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Legierung/Strasssteine Damen Schmuck Sets #011012945

Preis: 8.38

Originalpreis: € 19.99  Ersparnis  € 11.60

€ 8.38
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Megan Bolton 2014-07-25 06:48:08

These arrived today. very quick delivery. Gorgeous necklace and earrings. Very pleased. Many thanks x

Von Honey 2013-11-13 02:31:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

What a nice necklace! What attracted me most was the rhinestones in royal blue, which look so gorgeous and dedicate. I bought the nice sets for my mother because they match my mother's quality very well. She was so happy.

Von Fern 2013-11-13 01:16:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello, i ordered this jewelry together with my prom dress. It is very beautiful. The color is very bright and the quality is excellent. I'm very satisfied with my shopping experience with you! Thanks!

Von r.lingenfelter 2013-11-12 09:04:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have ordered 3 sets of this jewelry for my wedding, my bridesmaid will be wearing these sets as it match's there dresses. I was so happy with the jewelry.
thank you,

Von Theresa 2013-07-29 22:28:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The attitude of your custom servicer is very good, i was very satisfied with them, though i got a little annoyed, but they solve the problem well

Von Lillian 2013-07-27 00:30:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The color and style are exactly as the description said. i ordered it for my mum, and she loves it so much. We are so happy now. Thank you . have a nice day

Von elina 2013-07-24 01:55:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

to speak the truth, i was rather concerned that the Royalblue Rhinestones might not seem as the picture, but the real result is far beyond my expectations. they are shinny and well designed!! thanks!!

Von Joanne 2013-07-20 02:32:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought the pair to match my royal blue evening dress, which was also bought from JJsHouse. Though there is a slight colour difference, It was not a big deal! They perfectly matched each other! Thanks

Von silvana de oliveira 2013-06-05 19:49:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

gostaria de agradecer a pontualidade de vcs, meu produto chegou exatamente no prazo q vcs me deram e pude usar meu colar para meu casamento, obrigada

Von marie 2012-12-06 02:59:24

i cant wait for it to comes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01