Prächtig Legierung/Nachahmungen von Perlen Kämme und Haarspangen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Legierung/Nachahmungen von Perlen Kämme und Haarspangen #042015968

Preis: 7.69

Originalpreis: € 15.37  Ersparnis  € 7.69

€ 7.69
4.9 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von acmeek 2014-07-02 09:51:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This tiara was perfect for my niece, who was my flower girl. She absolutely loved it and it looked really pretty on her. The construction was solid and the materials did not look cheap. I would definitely recommend this piece for any little girl who is going to be in a wedding.

pic1.jpeg

Von nours.kuikui 2014-09-02 05:05:41

magnifique,et reçu dans les temps

Von lisal751 2014-06-17 06:46:11

Brought this for my flower girl. She just loves it and I can't wait to see it on her. Very nice product.

Von giuly4ever05 2014-05-18 08:24:49

perfetto, uguale e stupendo!!!! grazie mille!

Von Natasha Denehey 2013-12-22 21:19:46

Delivery was amazingly quick - very very happy with the Tiara, it's gorgeous. Thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-23 00:53:25

Dear Natasha Denehey, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

Von Beata 2013-11-18 01:05:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i got my veil,gown and other items from here. their customer service is flawless. its beautiful and well crafted. i got my veil,gown and other items from here. their customer service is flawless.

Von Chloe 2013-11-15 01:20:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have got this headpiece. It is definitely what I have expected to get. My dad said that I looked as beautiful as my mum wearing it. I am sooo happy with it. And the delivery man is very kind and patient. Thanks!

Von Christine Riach 2013-11-10 10:45:29

This is beautiful!!!

Von m.meilleur 2013-11-01 06:14:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

TRÈS SIMPLE MAIS TRÈS BEAU

Von Valeria 2013-10-16 03:14:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

When I took it out of the box I thought it looked small but on trying it on I couldn't help falling in love with my princessy tiara. An absolute fantastic purchase for any wedding and would definitely recommend. The Alloy pearls makes it look way too gorgeous!!

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01