Prächtig Legierung mit Strass Damen Schmuck Sets
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Legierung mit Strass Damen Schmuck Sets #011013123

Preis: 19.98

Originalpreis: € 48.97  Ersparnis  € 28.99

€ 19.98
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von saliceliu 2016-09-15 11:13:33

Both the necklace and earrings look as gorgeous as expensive jewelry! I have them matched up with a blue dress I'm going to wear next party; look at them.. WOW! Love this online store! Have ordered twice this past few weeks.

pic1.jpeg

Von Nysis1 2015-04-23 05:34:27

Impressed

Von nara.gisele 2015-02-16 12:09:12

ótima qualidade. Recomendo!

Von tinamarie029 2014-09-29 09:06:35

MY NECKLACE AND EARRINGS SET EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLIMENTS AND LOOKED LIKE A PRINCESS FOR OUR BIG DAY!

Von Edith 2014-04-21 01:31:38

The delivery is fast. I was afraid that they could not arrive on time. But you did it. They came to me 9 days later after the order was placed. So quick. Love them. Love you!

Von CharlotteDaphne 2014-04-12 01:43:56

I really love your products. They are gorgeous!

Von Edwina 2013-07-26 02:49:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I felt and looked like a princess! It looks even much better in person and it is so worth the price. You cannot possibly find anything this beautiful and of this quality for this price at any store here in my state!

Von malina 2013-07-23 01:35:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this Jewelry Set to match my strapless dress. They do fit each other perfectly and if possible I will surely send the picture to you in the future!! I love your website and will come back to pick up more things in the near future!~

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01