Prächtig Legierung mit Strass Damen Schmuck Sets
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Legierung mit Strass Damen Schmuck Sets #011006978

Preis: 5.99

Originalpreis: € 14.99  Ersparnis  € 9.00

€ 5.99
5 (Basiert auf 18 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von lizkamau 2016-09-09 12:15:34

Good but earnings are clip ons

Von fer.tafti 2016-08-10 11:12:01

thanks a lot.

Von nicolahope1 2016-02-10 03:24:24

Looks really good for the price, bargain.

Von Ribby 2015-01-11 02:27:34

I just want to thank you for the wonderful work you have done for me. I can tell that you are a website that do care how the customers feel. I will recommend your website to all my friends.

Von Alex 2015-01-11 01:28:09

I cannot believe that I can have this jewelry set with such a low price. It is of great quality. It made me feel more confident when I went to the party. Thank you very much.

Von Melody 2014-10-22 23:56:54

This jewelry set is as pretty as the picture shows.
It is so shiny especially in the light.
I like this color since it can match many dresses.
As to the price, it is also very reasonable.
I will come to buy more items in the future. :)

Von nina.aguilar 2014-05-14 01:48:35

I really like this item. Suitable for any occassions

Von Jenna 2013-11-18 00:14:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

beautiful jewery set!!. would recomend 100%. came neatly boxed and well put together. alot cheaper and easier than buying something in a store. thank you so much and im even thinking of buying my wedding dress from here too!!

Von Penny 2013-11-14 01:42:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love the jewelry sets not for the quality but for style. They are in the shape of flowers and shiny in the light. The price is low, but the quality is great. They can match my dress well just like the model shows.

Von adebisiape 2013-11-10 10:16:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful jewelry set. very lovely with good price.

 1 - 10 von 18 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01