Prächtig Legierung Kämme und Haarspangen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Legierung Kämme und Haarspangen #042012938

Preis: 5.99

Originalpreis: € 8.99  Ersparnis  € 3.01

€ 5.99
4.9 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von MTV 2014-10-26 06:20:00

excelent

Von vperezarmijo 2014-09-11 08:05:05

Maravilloso!

Von ryleen08 2014-08-05 13:49:18

For my bridesmaids, one of them loved British style fascinators. I thought that she would enjoy these and I was even more thrilled when my other bridesmaids loved them as well!

Von Kate 2014-05-21 19:01:56

absolutly stunning! And the order came very quickly! I have ordered from these guy's before, and I will again. I am constantly amazed by the combination of service, quality, price and speed of delivery with JJ's House.

Von Charissa (belgium) 2014-03-06 10:42:16

The hair comb looks very nice, i haven't seen it in my hair yet but i'm sure it will look fabulous! :-)

Von Jessica 2013-11-18 00:08:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

what a beautiful hair comb! i bought two, and one is for my sister, she loves it so much! really a happy purchase! thank you for your good job, and you are the best! thank you so much!

Von Olenkie 2013-11-13 01:41:32

Ordered this items for the party this weekend, it is so nice, made of good quality material and really sparkles. I love it so much. Will definitely keep to wear at my other occasions. And will inform all of my friends about JJsHouse.

Von Elaine Petri 2013-10-31 03:06:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

una sola parola: stupendo!

Von Sabrina Valente 2013-08-07 10:03:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This item arrived to me today... it's incredibly beautiful!!! I love the way it looks on my head...!!!! And the delivery was super fast!!! Wonderfull work!!!

Von Fannie 2013-07-30 00:15:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought it as a gift for my friend, whose wedding is in August. She was so happy with it. And i have recommended your website to her. Thank you so much

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01