Prächtig Funkelnde Glitzer mit Strass Handtaschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Funkelnde Glitzer mit Strass Handtaschen #012016230

Preis: 29.97

Originalpreis: € 109.92  Ersparnis  € 79.95

€ 29.97
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Joanna 2013-12-26 00:33:11

This clutch is nice, I like it. The design is unique, it looks like a hipflask. Shipping is really fast, It arrived without any delay. I'd like to attach a photo that is taken by me yesterday. Thank you.

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-26 01:43:59

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the bag. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von felipe gibara 2013-07-09 20:24:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Seus produtos sao de excelente qualidade.

pic1.jpg

Von Hazel 2014-05-14 02:34:45

Really beautiful bag, and it is even more beautiful than it appears in picture. Thanks you jjshouse and I sure my girls will know you over night!

Von Kittie 2014-04-16 18:59:19

Cute bag, excellent customer service, thank you!

Von Eixers 2014-04-11 01:09:43

I have several clutches, but all of them are very big so I decided to get a smaller one. And I just can't put it down as soon as I opened the parcel. Everything is eactly the same as I'd expected. So glad:)

Von Excellee 2014-04-02 18:43:20

Not only did I received a wonderful bag, but also excellent customer service. Your respose is really fast and professional. Thank you and will order from here again.

Von Cactuss 2014-03-27 19:50:32

I JUST HAVE NO RESISTANCE TO THINGS WITH SEQUINS. BUT THE EXPERIENCE ALSO TELLS ME THAT IT IS HARD TO FIND ONE WITH REALIABLE QUALITY AT SUCH PRICE. ANYWAY, I DECIDED TO GIVE IT A SHOT HERE. NOW I KNOW HOW LUCKY I AM. THE SHELL FABRIC FEEL GREAT AND THE SEQUINS DON'T GO OFF, WHICH IS WAHT I HAVE BEING EXPECTING. YOU GUYS CAN JUST SELL IT AT A BETTER PRICE. TKS

Von Daphne 2012-11-26 22:12:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This was perfect to add to my evening out! Bag is great quality. I normal shop department storesi thought I would try this out, I am glad I did. Product as described, delivered in record time. It is excellent thank you.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01