Prächtig Feder/Lace Kopfschmuck/Kämme und Haarspangen mit Venezianischen Perle
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Feder/Lace Kopfschmuck/Kämme und Haarspangen mit Venezianischen Perle #042012232

Preis: 6.89

Originalpreis: € 11.99  Ersparnis  € 5.11

€ 6.89
5 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Gail 2014-12-18 21:09:26

I loved this lace, beaded and feather hair accessory I wore for my April wedding. I received so many compliments on how perfectly it matched my veil which I also bought at JJs house! Thank you for beautiful affordable products!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Lindzifaul3 2015-11-18 18:43:13

I received the barrette yesterday and I went to a ball today. I looked great with it. And my boyfriend thinks it is perfect for me. I am very satisfied with it. Thank you so much, JJ'SHouse !!! I will buy more from you in the future.

Von mitrofanova.o 2014-08-07 02:16:54

I received a headband yesterday and I am happy with it, but I have to mention that the colour of lace is ivory and the flower and feathers are off-white, so there is a slight colour difference between them. For me it is not very important, so I would like to thank JJs house.

Von Mary 2014-04-28 00:47:53

Really amazing fascinator it is! I wore it to my junior prom and I got so many compliments. It is unbelievable that I can bought such a gorgeous fascinator online. You are my first choice to purchase online from now on!

Von Jill 2014-04-18 01:34:51

I would like to let you guys know I love the fascinator very much! Thanks!

Von silke01.schmidt 2013-12-12 06:28:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Einfach sehr sehr schön

Von Kjersti 2013-11-18 01:42:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

beautiful headpiece. Order 5 pieces on it for my bridesmaids. They all fit the dress well and look beautiful in the hair. just what i wanted! Great service, great price. Thank you so much~

Von Dani 2013-11-14 09:13:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hermoso tocado!...envio rapido y excelente calidad!. Es lo que se ve en la foto tal cual!. Muchas gracias jjhouse.com

Von Carol 2013-11-14 02:16:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The fascinator is beautiful. The feather on it is of good quality. and the lace is also very nice. I got it today. Though I waited for a few days, it is very cheap. The custom service is friendly and they respond me quickly.

Von Betty 2013-07-30 00:07:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i've just reeived the fascinator yesterday. Really beautiful fascinators! i love it so much. The color is exactly what i want, and the workmanship is delicate. Thanks

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01