Organza Hochzeit Bolero
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Organza Hochzeit Bolero #013004167

Preis: 35.97

Originalpreis: € 65.96  Ersparnis  € 29.99

  • Farbtabelle
€ 35.97
4.5 (Basiert auf 17 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von cattleyadr 2016-06-16 07:40:32

Beautiful... it goes well with the dress I bought.

Von Mia.bech.jensen 2016-04-15 02:00:30

Passer perfekt til kjolen

Von ladygreene 2014-11-05 22:25:51

This is a Beautiful item. I only hope there was an easier way to connect with the representatives with uncertainty. I'm anticipating the arrival as I need it by a certain date and need to confirm that I will receive the item.

Von papera83 2014-03-18 10:32:23

bello come in foto ottimo

Von marketingjunkie 2013-11-14 13:08:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this wrap to go along with a sleeveless dress. I am very self conscious about my arms photographing well, so I purchased this wrap. It matches perfectly and I am having it sewn onto the dress by my seamstress.

Von Yasmin_dus 2013-08-05 05:54:50

I love the product,

Von Penelope Holloway 2013-08-05 00:49:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just the item I wanted! Well made, light and lovely.
One thing I would do if I order another though is just measure around the body including arms, and put this dimension on the order, just to be sure of a good fit.
I will definitely suggest my friends use JJ's House for any needs they have.

Von Evangeline 2013-07-16 03:08:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The service is excellent. & the wrap was of good quality. thank you. I would HIGHLY recommend your online shop. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Von Gölin 2013-02-04 23:42:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

sehr schön ist dieser Wrap, passt perfekt, wirkt schön aus, der Stoff ist sehr sehr leicht. Toll verarbeitet :)

Von PAMELA 2013-01-31 01:32:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have been searching for a wrap to match a dress I loved very much. And finally I found it. That is this item. It suits my dress VERY MUCH. The fabric is very comfortable and the design is unique. Love it a lot!

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01