Einschichtig Kapelle Braut Schleier mit Spitze Saum
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Einschichtig Kapelle Braut Schleier mit Spitze Saum #006002241

Preis: 34.97

Originalpreis: € 69.96  Ersparnis  € 34.99

  • Farbtabelle
€ 34.97
4.8 (Basiert auf 17 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Schuyler 2014-08-05 09:20:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This veil is nothing short of beautiful. The quality of materials was more than I had expected, especially after seeing the price and knowing what competitors charge for their veils. All in all, I was blown away. The beading detailing along the edge of the veil was beautiful, and perfect for the occasion. The clear beads glistened in the sun as I walked down the isle. The included beret was of decent quality and did the job nicely.
The attached picture is of the veil, as well as another JJ'sHouse purchase of my wedding gown, which I was equally impressed with.
Thank you all so very much for all that you did to make my big day as fantastic as it could possibly be! <3

pic1.jpeg

Von barrierae 2016-10-05 19:40:52

Good

Von Schuyler 2014-04-15 11:35:37

I ordered this veil last Thursday, along with my wedding dress from JJ's House, and received it today, Tuesday, in the US.

The veil is delicate, and thoroughly made. It is stunning, and gorgeous when put on. It does come with 4 pins, and a built in comb for easy attachment.

I have seen similar veils selling in stores for over $200. Mine is of the highest quality complete with absolutely stunning crystal clear beadwork interlaid within the lace, for a fraction of the cost.

I would recommend this product for ANYONE interested in purchasing it for their special day. I am beyond satisfied!!!

Thanks JJ'sHouse!!

Von Myrna 2013-07-29 01:04:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

you are a remarkable seller and really professional!! the veils are well designed and the handicraft is very delicate!! Thanks for all the efforts you have made!! i am sure that i will also order a wedding gown here!

Von Miranda 2013-07-23 00:41:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, I just want to say when I found the veil on your website, I was so excited and placed the order without hesitance. It arrived in good shape and thoughtfully packaged. Thanks for everything.

Von Laurentia 2012-12-26 19:07:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

sehr guter Brautschleier, sehr weich, die Farbe ist schön, passt zu dem bestellten Brautkleid super :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-12-26 19:09:26

Von Aline 2012-07-08 10:07:31

Hola
Leyendo algunos comentarios entiendo que el largo del velo se puede modificar, entonces también sería posible hacerlo más largo?
El color Marfil sería el equivalente al color Ivory en vestidos de novia?
Cuanto tiempo tardaría en llegarme a México? (Solo encontré tiempo de confección para vestidos)

Muchas gracias

Von Marleen de Smet 2012-02-16 13:49:54

Hi!

Could you send me a close up picture of the embroided lace and the comb?

Thanks!

Gr. Marleen

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-16 20:09:35

Hi Marleen,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Maria Young 2012-02-05 09:26:47

Does this veil #006002241 come attached to a comb? Also is there a close up view of the beading around the veil you could send? Thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-05 23:59:02

Hi Maria,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, it comes with a comb. Also, Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von irina 2012-02-04 03:52:55

Can you put on this veil some sparkle? a few crystals?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-04 23:57:27

Hi Irina,

Thank you for contacting us.

As each item from us has its unique pattern , we cannot make alterations to it . That may make it not very charming . Hope you can understand.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.


 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01