Nizza Blumenkorb in Satin mit Stickerei
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Nizza Blumenkorb in Satin mit Stickerei #102018044

Preis: 9.98

Originalpreis: € 19.97  Ersparnis  € 9.98

€ 9.98
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von mindyyoung13 2015-03-20 12:46:09

Very wonderful, My 9 year old daughter is going to love being able to carry this nice flower basket =) It matches perfect with our theme yay! thank you!

Von Sheiladfew 2014-04-27 04:01:15

The basket is stunning.I have never found such a lovely basket on other shopping sites and that's why I chose to order this and my dress from you! You are perfect!

Von RebeccaBarker 2014-04-18 02:14:17

What a lovely flower basket! The fabric is nice and the embroidery is very beautiful. The size is moderate and it is perfect for the flower girls. Thank U.

Von Fannie 2013-11-14 02:39:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Oh, I really like it. It is covered with the satin which has the good quality. The delivery just need two days, unbelievable, I will recommend you link to my friend later, really good.

Von Candice 2013-07-29 00:01:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love it arrived super fast!! can not wait my little girl with it on our big day thank

Von Annarita Iannitelli 2013-07-28 01:48:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

my boy friend bought the Damask Design Flower Girl Basket(102018044) for his little niece, she was the only child of his sister and she was so unique and she unexpectedly like this basket

Von ska 2013-07-24 02:07:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

More beautiful then the picture showed. When I receive them I fall in love with them, the color is beautiful and the quality is great. I'm so happy about this pretty white with black basket, the size is perfect and looks really nice

Von Bette 2013-07-18 22:31:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Oh! My god, this is the best. They stayed in perfect condition during shipping and they will hold up during the ceremony if my two flower girls get bored. Thanks so much!

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51