Nizza Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bänder & Fauxperle
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Nizza Blumenkorb in Satin mit Bänder & Fauxperle #102018046

Preis: 13.98

Originalpreis: € 27.96  Ersparnis  € 13.98

€ 13.98
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von mo7d-10 2015-03-14 12:55:15

good

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:31:52

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Nina 2013-08-05 00:05:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you for your patient excellent service!
perfect. definetly great quality.. perfect size for little flower girls.. so excited to use on my big day :)
Thank you!!

Von MANDY 2013-07-30 01:48:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the weaving work of the backet is remarkable!! very decent indeed!! it can hold many flowers!! and i am not planning on buying which kinds of flowers to fill in it!!

Von Amanda 2013-07-28 23:51:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This basket is simple and very good quality I would highly recommend it!

Von taylorlea9110 2013-07-28 01:29:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This product Flower Girl Basket In White Satin With Ribbon and Rhinestones(102018046) was so cute, which is nicer than the one, which belongs to my sister, i broke hers, :(

Von Ivory 2013-07-24 01:56:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This girl basket is simply darling and very good quality compared to the ones I saw in some big box stores. I would highly recommend it! And the shipping in this online store is very quick. Very glad to oder others here later

Von Blanche 2013-07-18 22:32:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

They are very pretty and sturdy. Top quality and top service. It combined very well with my other wedding set! Thank you for making this experience very unforgettable.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00
  • € 4.00 € 2.59 Ersparnis € 1.41
  • € 102.94 € 68.95 Ersparnis € 33.99
  • € 1.50 € 1.08 Ersparnis € 0.42
  • € 19.99 € 14.58 Ersparnis € 5.41
  • € 59.96 € 46.96 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • € 9.99 € 7.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 84.95 € 66.95 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 29.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Gummi Formwäsche (125072139) 45
    € 13.99 € 7.49 Ersparnis € 6.51