Mode Seide mit Strass Handtaschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Mode Seide mit Strass Handtaschen #012010424

Preis: 25.97

Originalpreis: € 51.97  Ersparnis  € 25.99

€ 25.97
4.7 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von KALeatham13 2016-10-18 19:32:18

Very pretty bag goes perfect with my mums dress

Von efemenaok 2015-05-04 06:32:44

This is my all time favorite in my order.

Von Serena 2014-05-27 03:08:50

The clutches look exactly as the picture. Nice quality and beautiful! I can't wait to give this to my bridesmaids!!!

Von Odele 2014-05-26 23:27:03

Really good quality and extremely smart. Very pleased with it.

Von Lewa 2014-05-26 18:57:29

Beautiful purse. The color is perfect! Good quality. Fast delivery.

Von Idonia 2014-05-21 22:35:22

The clutch came just in time. Thank you.

Von Alexandra 2014-05-16 01:11:26

I love it! It is super fashion and the quality is pretty good

Von Nina 2013-11-19 08:07:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi, this clutch is not just for one to hold in hands, you can wear it as a cross back bag thus i can carry it with my jeans and other casual cloths! really useful will come back to pick more stuffs for my party !

Von George 2013-11-17 23:14:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

We have received the bag today. They left it at my door. My friend LOVES THIS BAG, because it is very beautiful. the rhinestone on the bag is shining. And the price is very low.

Von Delia 2013-07-30 00:49:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I AM A COLLECTOR OR BAGS,JUST LOVE THEM.AND THIS BAG PURCHASED FORM YOU GUYS IS JUST AMAZING.SIMPLE DESIGNED WITH ONLY A RHINESTONE BUT VERY ELEGANT.I CARRIED IT A LOT LATELY AND LOOOOVE IT!

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01