Mode Seide Handtaschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Mode Seide Handtaschen #012005437

Preis: 19.18

Originalpreis: € 45.96  Ersparnis  € 26.78

  • Farbtabelle
€ 19.18
4.7 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Paz 2014-05-15 02:21:16

Concise design, competitive price, and excellent quality! Thanks

Von Roxie 2014-04-16 19:07:13

I am really impressed by your service and product. It is really a nice clutches and things will be perfect if I had picked the black one. But I can try it next time. Thank you~

Von sivoidd 2014-04-11 00:59:02

I really don't think there is anywhere else you can get such a gorgeous bag at this price. The seams are very neat and even, and the rhinstones also feel very good. Thank you jjshouse and I am sure you will have more orders from me.

Von Albuume 2014-04-02 18:56:23

Just the right size, just the right design, and the most important of all, excellent quality. I couldn't be more satisfied with it. YOU REALLY ARE MY SUPER STARS.

Von Behonest 2014-03-27 19:39:26

I should have found JJ'shouse earlier~I ordered a burgundy one to go with my prom dress. The shipping is fast, the fabric is in high quality, and the rhinstones also feels great. Absolutely worth more that the price. Thank you all~~!!!

Von Paulgio 2014-03-24 00:01:47

Excellent clutch bag, you have my trust, thank you!!!

Von Ladycool 2014-03-11 19:50:45

really like the finish of the rihnstones, fake but feels good, TKSS

Von Joy Amery 2013-07-17 01:21:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a delightful clutch and delivered so quickly!!!b It's for my bridesmaid. She will be delighted.

Von Erin 2012-07-17 01:50:44

Lovely the bag is gorgeous! Thanks !

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01